-1,0,1
Search

Contact Us

North America

Industrial

Industrial East
Mark Williams
+1-336-457-7167
markwilliams@us.ibm.com

Industrial West
Jim Little
+1-512-568-6602
jlittle5@us.ibm.com

Government

Lee Alves
+1-336-210-1604
lalves@us.ibm.com

Healthcare

Gerald Harris
+1-248-763-7250
gharris@us.ibm.com

John Rubio
+1-951-780-0372 (Office)
+1-336-918-9194 (Mobile)
jrubio@us.ibm.com

Travis Schultz
+1-623-202-8382
tschultz@us.ibm.com


Europe, Asia Pacific, India

Industrial

Roy Garnham, Regional Director
+44-7780-974275
roy.garnham@uk.ibm.com

Richard Jenkinson, Director of Business Development
+44-7984-608705
richard.jenkinson@ibm.com

Healthcare

Trevor Purt
+44-7815-052238
trevor.purt@uk.ibm.com


Latin America

Jim Little
+1-512-568-6602
jlittle5@us.ibm.com

Want to join the Simpler team? Please visit our Careers section.